Always Meant to Be

Katelyn Thorne knew after their first kiss that Marcus Pryce was meant to be her first everything. And in the ten years since he broke her heart for the second time, she has tried to forget the only man she is destined to love. Yet when they unexpectedly cross paths, the lovestruck teenager who once adored him is pleased to see him again. But the heartbroken woman she has grown into feels apprehensive, and a little frightened that it is all a dream, or worse, another heart-breaking nightmare.

Marcus Pryce has been in love with Katelyn Thorne since he was seventeen years old. She is everything he has ever wanted. However, as his best friend’s little sister she was always off limits. So, when life deals him a devastating blow, grief and guilt forces him to push her away.  Ten years later Katelyn has grown into a beautiful woman, and a chance meeting forces Marcus to face his destiny.

There is no denying what is meant to be.

  The Wicked Ones

 Wicked Wolff
Wolff it’s not just his name, it’s who he is. An apex predator always on the hunt. The Gray Wolf, has become synonymous with the name Dorian Wolff. It’s a brand he’s work hard to build. He’s at the  top of the food chain, dependent on no one. He makes the rules and he’s have only one. 

“Do Not F**k With Me”

When everything he thought he knew about himself begins to change. He knows it is because of her. Her scent haunts him and after one taste he knows it will never be enough.

His prey has a name…Olivia Frost

The Bonded Series

The Bonded Series, Book 3

Heartbroken, Avery makes a decision she knows Lucian will view as a betrayal. She also knows that she is taking the coward’s way out. But she could never look Lucian in the eyes and tell him she’s leaving him. Tell him that it’s for the best. Tell him he will always be her lighthouse.

She believes that as long as they are together, he is in far more danger than she is. And she can’t have him crashing against the tide trying to save her.

Please don’t try to find me. Let me love you enough to let you go.

The Bonded Series, Book 2

It has been three years since Lucian Thorne lost his wife and child in a tragic automobile accident. Now that he has found love again with Avery West, his world seems complete.

However, when someone from his past makes allegations surrounding the death of his family, the suspicion falls on Lucian.

When Avery begins to suspect that there is more at stake her life is put in jeopardy.

The Bonded Series, Book 1

It has been ten years since a fifteen-year-old Avery West escaped the torturous nightmare she endured at the hands of her captor. But there was no escaping the memory of the night she gained her freedom. A night that often blurred the lines making it hard to know what was real. Especially when the man in her dreams is the only one who makes her feel safe. A man who’s face she has never seen.

That is until the night fate steps in.

While at a nightclub in Vegas with her best friend, Avery encounters Lucian Thorne, a man who seems familiar to her. A man she wanted the moment she looked into his eyes. But can she ignore that small voice that is telling her to run far away from him.